miramarecamping en reviews 009 Reviews

"EXCELLENT"
Excellent location with great view. Nice staff, awsome playgrounds for kids!
miramarecamping en reviews 010 Przemysław Written on: 21-10-2021
"Absolutely perfect "
The friendly and welcoming staff, the lovely tree-shed setting and the spotless cleanliness of the chalet and all the amenities of the caravan park made our stay very special. Our chalet adria was clean, bright and inviting. Perfect.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Günter Zucchelli Written on: 20-09-2021
"Best stay - like always"
Everyone from Miramare staff were super nice, camping is very pretty and pleasant. It was big enough for us. We had a dog with us and our pitch (65) was absolutely perfect. We weren't surround by other dogs or it wasn't near the main pavement to the beach, we had a lot of shadow, which was incredibly nice.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Katarzyna Kubiak Written on: 10-08-2021
"Nagyszerű!!!"
A kempinget csak dicsérni tudom! Tisztaság a vizesblokkokban, kényelmes, növényekkel teli parcella, a tenger közelsége! Imádtuk a 9 napot amit itt töltöttünk!
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Péter V. Written on: 30-07-2021
"Super nette vriendelijke camping"
Super nette vriendelijke camping en mooi dicht aan het strand
miramarecamping en reviews 014 Irma Emers Written on: 09-09-2020
"Love it"
Nice, clean, cosy with all the services near by. The sea is at the end of the camp. What else you can wish?
miramarecamping en reviews 014 Florin Discultu Written on: 16-08-2020
"Great time"
We had a great time in 2 central weeks of August 2019
miramarecamping en reviews 016 Alex Mercatino Written on: 26-02-2020
"Prima camping, vriendelijk personeel"
Prima camping met vriendelijk personeel. Als je aan de zeekant zit heb je de supermarkt, het restaurant, het zwembad en natuurlijk de zee op korte loopafstand.De entertainment is alleen in het Italiaans en wat hard, maar is om 22.45 wel afgelopen. Het zwembad is netjes met een badmeester erbij, alleen wel gesloten tussen 12.30 en 15.00 uur.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 colinb Written on: 30-08-2019
"Nice beautiful campsite"
Nice beautiful campsite everything in turn clean nice swimming pool nice beach by the sea a must for everyone will definitely be back. Nice camping place with generous space for the caravan and car you can even put an additional tent.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Geert Written on: 29-08-2019
"The most relaxing and relaxed camp ever"
There was so much to appreciate at this lovely campsite.In the first place, the reception and welcome were very friendly and helpful, not at all officious and rushed, as is often the case in other campsites. Then there was the total absence of petty and unnecessary rules: there was no entry barrier, and no requirement for ID cards or number-plate recognition; there was no restriction on the number of cars a group could bring in and park; bathers were not required to wear identification wristbands or bathing caps or tight speedo-type swimming trunks; there were not the constant whistles or rebukes for minor misbehaviour in the pool; car traffic was infrequent and safe; I could go on.We were fortunate to be staying on the quieter and more spacious side of the campsite, with ample room between mobile homes, plenty of private space, with trees and bushes to shade from the sun, and a general air of peace and tranquillity. The mobile homes were very well-equipped, clean and in beautiful condition, and the staff attentive to our needs. Whenever we needed advice or assistance, they provided these without any problem or delay. Our large family had booked three of their cabins, and they had thoughtfully allocated them very close to each other.As for the other facilities, the pools were safe and clean, the shop though small was well-stocked and the prices incredibly cheap, the restaurant served a very large range of good meals at very reasonable prices, and there were a number of children's play areas with space and good safe play equipment.Walking and driving past some of the other campsite, with their tightly-packed tents, caravans, cabins and mobile homes, their entry barriers, seemingly always closed, and their lists of rules and regulations, we were so pleased to have chosen to stay at Miramare for our 10 days.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Robin S. Written on: 27-08-2019
"Great place on the coast!"
Great place on the coast! The houses are cozy with all amenities, utensils and household appliances, there is a private veranda and parking near the house, I recommend
miramarecamping en reviews 016 Ольга Иванова Written on: 23-08-2019
"Very well"
Always clean toilets and many showers enough for all the guests. Big open playground with green grass, enough space to play and walk with my dog. Very well equipped pitch: fresh water, waste water sewerage and electricity all in the same station.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Gabriel Written on: 23-08-2019
"Excellent location"
Excellent location right next to the beach. Campsite had a typically Italian vibe and was relaxed and friendly with a good atmosphere. The staff were helpful and friendly. Location next to pool and beach as well as other amenities.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Anita Written on: 22-08-2019
"Very well holiday"
Always clean toilets and many showers enough for all the guests. Big open playground with green grass, enough space to play and walk with my dog. Very well equipped pitch: fresh water, waste water sewerage and electricity all in the same station.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Gabriel Written on: 22-08-2019
"SUPER CAMPING!"
Super camping! Onze kinderen hebben genoten van het zwembad, en de zee! Handig dat je voor een week strandbedjes en parasol kunnen lenen op het strand. Personeel in de horeca en van de receptie super vriendelijk.. wij hadden een maxi caravan... Praktisch ingedeeld, genoeg ruimte. Ruime badkamer... Enige nadeel van onze vakantie was de muggen! Maar hier heeft de camping niets mee van doen!
miramarecamping en reviews 024 Fam. van der Veen Written on: 20-08-2019
"Nice Italian camping"
Nice Italian camping with big pitches layd in the son or shadow. We stood in the shadow nearby the sea, 300 meters walking.from the sea. The beach was nice and the sea isn't deep. There were most Italian people and some 10% Dutch people. At 23 hours it was quiet at the camping. From this camping you can easily go to Venezië. We also go to Choggia, nice little town, little Venetie. And went to Miramare, the city of Ferrari with the fabric, museum and you can ride in a Ferrari. The camping people are very friendly and willing to help.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Daniëlle Written on: 01-08-2019
"Camping pladsen"
Camping pladsen er meget lille, hvilket vi godt kunne lide. Den havde en lille købmand og en fin restaurant. Man kunne leje cykler om aften for 3 euro og cykle ind til nærmeste by, som var helt fantastisk. Manden i receptionen talte flere sprog og var dygtig og effektiv til alt at hjælpe os. Kæmpe ros herfra. Vi var afsted som par og lagde i telt. Pladsen vi havde var stor. Hvad angår børneaktiviteter kan vi ikke forklare noget om, men vi havde en fantastisk tid :)
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Pernille Written on: 20-07-2019
"Очень неплохо"
Очень неплохо. Домики классные новые чистые, все что надо в ни есть. Профессиональный сервис. Территория чистая
miramarecamping en reviews 016 Igor Pakhnevich - RUS Written on: 05-09-2018
"Super"
Super!
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Pawel - PL Written on: 04-09-2018
"Naša prvá dovolenka karavanom"
Naša prvá dovolenka karavanom. Nevedeli sme čo od toho čakať, ale úžasný zážitok. Čo sa týka kempu, len samé plus. Kemp je priamo pri piesočnatej pláži s pozvoľným vstupom do mora, krásny veľký bazén s animátormi, vedľa bazéna obchod, reštaurácia. Sprchy, umývarne a toalety čisté.
miramarecamping en reviews 016 Martin Žembery - SLO Written on: 03-09-2018
"Una vacanza felice. "
Excellent location right next to the beach. Campsite had a typically Italian vibe and was relaxed and friendly with a good atmosphere. The staff were helpful and friendly. Maxicaravan next to pool and beach as well as other amenities.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Anita - EN Written on: 27-08-2018
"Nice, just a bit top big"
Pool and playground good. The camping is cut in two by a road. Its quite big, with little kids its too much walk, if you get a place at the other end.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Zsuzsa - DE Written on: 19-08-2018
"Friendly people "
Nice Italian camping with big pitches layd in the son or shadow. We stood in the shadow nearby the sea, 300 meters walking.from the sea. The beach was nice and the sea isn't deep. There were most Italuan people and some 10% Dutch people. At 23 hours it was quiet at the camping. From this camping you can easily go to Venezië. We went to Fusina and took the boat there to Venetië. We also go to Choggia, nice little town, little Venetie. And went to Miramare, the city of Ferrari with the fabric, museum and you can ride in a Ferrari. The camping people are very friendly and willing to help. There isn't much to do in the surroundings. But the beach, nearby Venetië, Chioggia makes it still good. The pitches are big.. We could choose were we would stand. There are full shadow places and full sun places. The toiletbuilding is very clean.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Danielle - NL Written on: 05-08-2018
"Hyggeligt og billigt, god anbefaling herfra"
Camping pladsen er meget lille, hvilket vi godt kunne lide. Den havde en lille købmand og en fin restaurant. Man kunne leje cykler om aften for 3 euro og cykle ind til nærmeste by, som var helt fantastisk. Manden i receptionen talte flere sprog og var dygtig og effektiv til alt at hjælpe os. Kæmpe ros herfra. Vi var afsted som par og lagde i telt. Pladsen vi havde var stor. Hvad angår børneaktiviteter kan vi ikke forklare noget om, men vi havde en fantastisk tid :)
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Pernille - DK Written on: 02-08-2018
"Our relax time"
We loved the beach and a restaurant so much. Our accomodation is excellent too! Lovely people! The little shop of the campsite. I think it need some generation.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Julia - EN Written on: 29-07-2018
"perfect place "
the staff could not have been anymore acommodating and the site is immaculate! hade the perfect holiday!! Maxicaravan was clean and perfect for family and just relaxing; if they could provide a fan to help circulate the air in the caravan would be lovely.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Yiulianna - EN Written on: 18-07-2018
"Italian Holiday"
Nice camping on the sea. The mobile house is clean. And has everything inside. There is an animation program for the children. The bar closes at 10:30 pm.
miramarecamping en reviews 010 Nataliya Written on: 11-07-2018
"Great place with children"
Calm place, great with small kids. We will go back soon. Caotic situation with sunbads and umbrellas.No clear system, we had to move twice because of the no marked place and wrong information from Staff there.
miramarecamping en reviews 011 Diana Written on: 03-07-2018
"Excellent location!"
Excellent location for a quiet holiday, accommodation near the beach, an excellent starting point for cycling and excellent fish market in Chioggia. Super equipped mobile home with covered anteroom and car park at the on the side . Very friendly and helpful staff in the camp. I recommend.
miramarecamping en reviews 010 Tatjana H. Written on: 06-06-2018
"Perfect team, great location!"
As we are now looking forward to our 3rd visit to Miramare Camping, I think it is time for my review :) First time we went there was with the camper in August 2016, second time we rented a mobile home in August 2017, this year (2018) again rental-mobile-home. The camping site is in the hand of a family, which is a great thing, as they really care about their place and their service is always best and one the highest level. The sanitary houses are cleaned several times daily, we have never had the problem with dirty showers or toilets. The private beach area is wonderful, and with 5 rows of rentable sunbeds and umbrellas tiny and nice. There is of course an area where you can place yourself with your towel or own sunbed, it is just the other side of the little way down the water. It would be nice if the staff at the beach would take better care and step in when a) guest with dogs place themselves in the area with the rented subeds with their towels. I do like dogs, but if there is a special area at the beach for them, I expect their owners to use those, and not to place themselves with them in an area where it is not allowed. And if these people still ignore this, I really would like the staff to inform them about this. b) the guys selling their replica handbags, sunglasses and other stuff at the beach are mostly annoying. Not only that you have one of them stopping at your side EVERY 2 minutes during beach time, they also do not react when you just tell them "no, thank you". If this is a private beach area of Miramare Camping, do you not have any option to reduce this? This has got nothing to do with "relax at the beach" at all :( I know that at all beaches throughout Europe these guys are trying to make their business. But if this beach is reserved for Miramare Guest, the staff needs to have some opportunity to make some rules? Pls try to change something, it is really disturbing.But: Apart from these 2 things we do not have any negative points to share :) We love to be back in Summer 2018 :)
miramarecamping en reviews 039 Himbeerchen Written on: 12-05-2018
"Oponze reis naar Kroatie was dit een tussenstop. Venetie bezocht!!"
Het mobilhome leek mij nieuw, alles zag er keurig uit.
miramarecamping en reviews 010 Coos - NL Written on: 24-09-2017

News & events

miramarecamping en reviews 001
miramarecamping en reviews 002

News 2023: Miramare Camping Village in the Top 25

The best campsites and villages in Italy
DISCOVER
View all ›

Request a quote

YOUR HOLIDAYS ARE CLOSER AND CLOSER
Mandatory Fields *
Via Agostino Barbarigo, 103 - 30015 Sottomarina (Ve)
Tel. +39 041 490610 - Fax +39 041 5547105
E-mail: info@miramarecamping.com - P.Iva 04608890275 - Privacy Policy (Cookie preferences)
GPS coordinates:
Long. 12.303289
Lat. 45.19034
Credits TITANKA! Spa © 2018
miramarecamping en reviews 055